Show More

LP/CD/Digital Wewantsounds is delighted to announce the release of Jaye P. Morgan's ultra-rare private press originally released in 1976. This lost classic recorded in LA was produced by David Foster and features Harvey Mason, Ed Greene, Jay Graydon, Ray Parker Jr. Tower of Power, Ernie Watts. the deluxe LP comes with the original 4p insert with photos and credits.

Go to link